Søren Madsen

Søren Madsen

Direktør

Direkte: +45 21 25 40 08
E-mail: madsen@jasaco.dk

Mie Skovbo Augustsen

Mie Skovbo Augustsen

Daglig leder / Intern salg

Direkte: +45 21 60 98 96
E-mail: mie@eskimo.dk

Henrik Clemens Majgaard

Henrik Clemens Majgaard

Intern salg

Direkte: +45 31 79 61 69
E-mail: henrik@eskimo.dk

Jesper Christensen

Jesper Christensen

Sælger, Sjælland

Direkte: +45 81 40 78 67
E-mail: jesper@eskimo.dk

Frederik Hosbond Nielsen

Frederik Hosbond Nielsen

Sælger, Nordjylland

Direkte: +45 44 14 10 59
E-mail: frederik@jasaco.dk

Martin Hyltoft

Martin Hyltoft

Sælger, Midtjylland

Direkte: +45 25 56 78 85
E-mail: martin@jasaco.dk

Dennis Bove

Dennis Bove

Sælger, Sydjylland og Fyn

Direkte: +45 27 85 08 08
E-mail: dennis@jasaco.dk

Helle Mogensen

Helle Mogensen

Indkøber

Direkte: +45 44 14 10 16
E-mail: helle@jasaco.dk

Christina Kausmally

Christina Kausmally

Regnskabsassistent

Direkte: +45 71 99 59 07
E-mail: christina@eskimo.dk

Maibrit Søholm Grøndal

Maibrit Søholm Grøndal

Marketing

Direkte: +45 44 12 73 96
E-mail: maibrit@jasaco.dk

Jan Jendritska

Jan Jendritska

Produktionsplanlægger

Direkte: +45 81 40 27 05
E-mail: jan@eskimo.dk

Allan Buchart Hansen

Allan Buchart Hansen

Værkfører

Direkte: +45 31 79 30 68
E-mail: allan@eskimo.dk