Søren Madsen

Søren Madsen

Direktør


E-mail: madsen@jasaco.dk

Anja F. Madsen

Anja F. Madsen

PA assistent

Mobil: +45 71 99 59 00
E-mail: anja@jasaco.dk

Mie S. Augustsen

Mie S. Augustsen

Daglig leder, intern salg

Mobil: +45 21 60 98 96
E-mail: mie@eskimo.dk

Henrik Clemens Majgaard

Henrik Clemens Majgaard

Intern Salg

Mobil: +45 31 79 61 69
E-mail: henrik@eskimo.dk

Lars Højager Just

Lars Højager Just

Sælger, Jylland

Mobil: +45 81 40 78 68
E-mail: lars@eskimo.dk

Jesper Christensen

Jesper Christensen

Sælger, Sjælland, Øerne og Fyn

Mobil: +45 81 40 78 67
E-mail: jesper@eskimo.dk

Helle Christiansen

Helle Christiansen

Indkøber

Mobil: +45 44 12 72 99
E-mail: helle.c@eskimo.dk

Ronni Jensen

Ronni Jensen

Lager


E-mail: ronni@eskimo.dk

Jan Jendritska

Jan Jendritska

Produktionskoordinator


E-mail: jan@eskimo.dk

Allan Hansen

Allan Hansen

Værkfører


E-mail: allan@eskimo.dk