Søren Madsen

Søren Madsen

Direktør

Direkte: +45 21 25 40 08
E-mail: madsen@jasaco.dk

Anja F. Madsen

Anja F. Madsen

PA / Koordinator

Direkte: +45 71 99 59 00
E-mail: anja@jasaco.dk

Mie Skovbo Augustsen

Mie Skovbo Augustsen

Daglig leder

Direkte: +45 21 60 98 96
E-mail: mie@eskimo.dk

Henrik Clemens Majgaard

Henrik Clemens Majgaard

Intern salg

Direkte: +45 31 79 61 69
E-mail: henrik@eskimo.dk

Lars Højager Just

Lars Højager Just

Sælger, Jylland og Fyn

Direkte: +45 81 40 78 68
E-mail: lars@eskimo.dk

Jesper Christensen

Jesper Christensen

Sælger, Sjælland

Direkte: +45 81 40 78 67
E-mail: jesper@eskimo.dk

Helle Christiansen

Helle Christiansen

Indkøber

Direkte: +45 44 12 72 99
E-mail: helle.c@eskimo.dk

Christina Kausmally

Christina Kausmally

Regnskabsassistent

Direkte: +45 71 99 59 07
E-mail: christina@eskimo.dk

Maibrit Søholm Grøndal

Maibrit Søholm Grøndal

Marketing

Direkte: +45 44 12 73 96
E-mail: maibrit@jasaco.dk

Ronni Venø Jensen

Ronni Venø Jensen

Lager

Direkte: +45 31 21 88 10
E-mail: ronni@eskimo.dk

Jan Jendritska

Jan Jendritska

Produktionsplanlægger

Direkte: +45 81 40 27 05
E-mail: jan@eskimo.dk

Allan Buchart Hansen

Allan Buchart Hansen

Værkfører

Direkte: +45 31 79 30 68
E-mail: allan@eskimo.dk